Sermons

Sunday, January 12, 2020 Might as Well Jump!, Marcus Shantz

Sunday, January 5, 2020 What Now?, Hannah Brubacher Kaethler

Sunday, December 22, 2019 A Cosmic Christmas, Scott Brubaker-Zehr

Sunday, December 8, 2019 The Procrastination of our Lord, Thomas Reimer

Sunday, November 17, 2019 Amos the Lonely Prophet, Fred Bird

Sunday, November 10, 2019 Jesus, Take the Wheel, Ryan Robinson

Sunday, November 3, 2019 In the Lion’s Den, Steph Chandler Burns

Sunday, October 27, 2019 Devotionals, Rockway Youth

Sunday, October 20, 2019 Why We Do a Congregational Prayer, Brent Charette

Sunday, October 6, 2019 A Taste of God, John Rempel

Sunday, September 29, 2019 Jeremiah Was a Bullfrog, Scott Brubaker-Zehr

Sunday, September 15, 2019 A Peace That Surpasses All Understanding, Cesar Garcia

Sunday, September 8, 2019 A Year of Living Dangerously, Scott Brubaker-Zehr