Sermons

Sunday, February 18, 2018 Boarding Call for Lent, Betti Erb

Sunday, February 11, 2018  (no sermon)

Sunday, February 4, 2018 The Image of the Invisible GodRyan Robinson

Sunday, January 28, 2018 “I Believe in God…” Margaret Loewen Reimer

Sunday, January 21, 2018 My Journey with the Confession of Faith, Ann Weber Becker

Sunday, January 14, 2018 Samuel and the Night Visitor, Betti Erb

Sunday, January 7, 2018 Conspiracy of Grace, Alvis Pettker

Sunday, December 17, 2017 Advent III: Accidental Joy, Laura Morlock

Sunday, December 10, 2017 Advent II: What shall I Cry? Scott Brubaker-Zehr

Sunday, December 3, 2017 Advent I: A Discomforting Debut, Margaret Loewen Reimer

Sunday, November 26, 2017 Eternity Sunday – This Momentary Affliction, Scott Brubaker-Zehr