Sermons

Sunday, June 23, 2019 Help for the Road, Peter Kranenburg

Sunday, June 16, 2019 The Church of Jesus Christ: Transcendent Mystery Meets Earthly Reality, Arnold Snyder

Sunday, June 9, 2019 The Inner Light, Scott Brubaker-Zehr

Sunday, June 2, 2019 On the Brink, Martina Steiger

Sunday, May 26, 2019 The Peaceable Kingdom Here on Earth: Lessons from Haiti, Betsy Wall

Sunday, May 19, 2019 An Invitation for All, Peter Kranenburg

Sunday, May 12, 2019 What is this Unity?, Brice Balmer

Sunday, May 5, 2019 Interview on Mission: Moving In, Scott Brubaker-Zehr & Rebekah DeJong

Sunday, April 28, 2019 Gifts from our Mothers, Carol Ann Weaver & Mary-Catherine Pazzano

Sunday, April 21, 2019 Personal Reflections on Easter Faith, Scott Brubaker-Zehr & Peter Kranenburg

Friday, April 19, 2019 Good Friday Meditation, Scott Brubaker-Zehr

Sunday, April 14, 2019 A Remembrance, Scott Brubaker-Zehr

Sunday, March 31, 2019 The Longing for Home, Bert Lobe

Sunday, March 17, 2019 Path and Sustenance, Scott Brubaker-Zehr

Sunday, March 3, 2019 Non-Anxious Living in an Anxious World, Wanda Wagler-Martin